“I feel so smart right now.”

Today was another great test day at Tertl. Melissa brought her son Alexander and his friend Nicholas to try out Swamp Talk. They loved it – particularly the simplicity and originality. Nick noted, “It’s not like any other word games.” Alex explained, “It’s original, not like others trying to be like Angry Birds.”

Alex’s favorite feature was Time Attack. “It goes really fast. It makes me feel smart.”

Nick said, “I really like the music. It’s so catchy. It’s perfect.” Also, “I like the sound the frog makes.”

“I think it sounds like a duck,” Melissa interjected.

“I don’t care what it sounds like, it sounds funny.”

Thanks also to Zach, whose favorite mode was 100 Letters, and to Jan for stopping by.

What do you think?

